69th Hyundai Filmfare Awards 2024 Winners Full List

69th Hyundai Filmfare Awards 2024: Winners Full List

Unveiling the winners of the 69th Hyundai Filmfare Awards 2024 in Gujarat: Celebrate Hindi cinema’s best, including Ranbir Kapoor and Alia Bhatt.

Gujarat Hosts Filmfare’s Grand Night

In partnership with Gujarat Tourism, the 69th Hyundai Filmfare Awards 2024 marked a glittering return to celebrate the best of Hindi cinema. 

Hosted in the modern GIFT City of Gujarat, the event spanned two days, starting with a Curtain Raiser and culminating in the grand awards night.

Hosting and Highlights

Esteemed filmmaker and TV personality Karan Johar, alongside actors Ayushmann Khurrana and Maneish Paul, hosted the ceremony. 

The evening was a blend of glamour, with celebrities gracing the red carpet and unforgettable performances that captivated the audience.

The Prestigious Black Lady

The Black Lady, a symbol of excellence and prestige in Indian cinema, was awarded to the industry’s finest. 

This year’s winners list is a testament to the Hindi film industry’s diverse and rich talent pool.

Moreover, the Winners Are…

  1. Best Film: 12th Fail
  2. Best Director: Vidhu Vinod Chopra for 12th Fail
  3. Best Film Critics’: Joram by Devashish Makhija
  4. Best Actor in a Leading Role (Male): Ranbir Kapoor for Animal
  5. Best Actor Critics’: Vikrant Massey for 12th Fail
  6. Best Actor in a Leading Role (Female): Alia Bhatt for Rocky Aur Rani Kii Prem Kahaani
  7. Best Actress Critics’: Rani Mukerji for Mrs. Chatterjee vs. Norway and Shefali Shah for Three of Us
  8. Best Actor in a Supporting Role (Male): Vicky Kaushal for Dunki
  9. Best Actor in a Supporting Role (Female): Shabana Azmi for Rocky Aur Rani Kii Prem Kahaani
  10. Best Lyrics: Amitabh Bhattacharya for Tere Vaaste in Zara Hatke Zara Bachke
  11. Best Music Album: Animal by Pritam, Vishal Mishra, and others
  12. Best Playback Singer (Male): Bhupinder Babbal for Arjan Vailly in Animal
  13. Best Playback Singer (Female): Shilpa Rao for Besharam Rang in Pathaan
  14. Best Story: Amit Rai for OMG 2 and Devashish Makhija for Joram
  15. Best Screenplay: Vidhu Vinod Chopra for 12th Fail
  16. Best Dialogue: Ishita Moitra for Rocky Aur Rani Kii Prem Kahaani
  17. Best Background Score: Harshavardhan Rameshwar for Animal
  18. Best Cinematography: Avinash Arun Dhaware for Three of Us
  19. Best Production Design: Subrata Chakraborty and Amit Ray for Sam Bahadur
  20. Best Costume Design: Sachin Lovelekar, Divvya Gambhir, Nidhhi Gambhir for Sam Bahadur
  21. Best Sound Design: Kunal Sharma (MPSE) for Sam Bahadur and Sync Cinema for Animal
  22. Best Editing: Jaskunwar Singh Kohli and Vidhu Vinod Chopra for 12th Fail
  23. Best Action: Team led by Spiro Razatos for Jawan
  24. Best VFX: Red Chillies VFX for Jawan
  25. Best Choreography: Ganesh Acharya for What Jhumka? in Rocky Aur Rani Kii Prem Kahaani
  26. Best Debut Director: Tarun Dudeja for Dhak Dhak
  27. Best Debut Male: Aditya Rawal for Faraaz
  28. Best Debut Female: Alizeh Agnihotri for Farrey
  29. Lifetime Achievement Award: David Dhawan

The 69th Hyundai Filmfare Awards 2024 has set a new benchmark in recognizing cinematic excellence. 

This event celebrated the winners and the unyielding spirit of the Hindi film industry.

Post's Author

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top